It’s About You, My Dear

Tonight I realize something new about you.

That you are a man with less planning.

You tend to be spontaneous.

You create a little plan then just wait and see for the next situation.

We are very different, my dear.

So much different.

But there’s another thing that I learn about you tonight.

That one of your biggest plan is to make me happy.

To wipe off my tears and make me smile again.

That is more than enough for me.

Subhanallah.. walhamdulillah…

Thank you, my dear..

Saturday, 26 Maret 2011

In a Sate Restaurant, Bogor

Dedicated to my beloved husband : I love you even more.

7 thoughts on “It’s About You, My Dear

Tinggalkan Balasan

