All I Need Is Just A Shoulder To … (Papernote 30.10.2010)

Dear my best friend,

Thank you for being there when I need you the most.

It’s been more than 5 years since someone hug me that tight.

A hug that heal my wound…

Now you know something new : I’m not as strong as it seems.

I just doing what I should do.

Without Allah, I don’t know what would I be.

With your love, I become stronger.

Being deeply loved by someone (you) makes me stronger.

And being deeply loving someone (you) gives me courage.

Thank you.

Thank you for everything.

I love you because of Allah.

I love you the way you are.

—-

Love ‘n Hug

– me –

BDG. 30-10-2010.

I'm sorry for make you worry. Just come if you can... (a morning when all I need is just a shoulder to cry on)

Trust

2 thoughts on “All I Need Is Just A Shoulder To … (Papernote 30.10.2010)

Tinggalkan Balasan

