Idea, Idea, where are you?

Dear Idea,
Where are you hiding now?
I’ve tried to seek under my bed.
I’ve looked behind the mirror.
I even asked the cats!
( And that’s why people start thinking I’m out of my mind)

But, still!
I can’t find you.

Idea, idea, where are you?

Oh, do I need to climb the highest mountain?
Or should I dive into the darkest sea?
Or must I ask to the stars up there?

Idea, idea, where are you?

Ok, Idea.
Time’s up.
Game is over.
You win.
Arent’ you happy now?

So please show yourself.
NOW!!!

Dedicated to : Idea. Wherever you are.

7 thoughts on “Idea, Idea, where are you?

Tinggalkan Balasan

