When Tweets Can’t Afford to Uplift a Whale! (“Twitter Over Capacity” message)

This morning, I got thrilled when I tried to log on my Twitter account. Maybe Twitter’s server was some what down. But, hey! It’s a normal thing in this web-and-so-on-world. I was very interested in their (Twitter team) error message. Another “everything you do, do it with style” way of think! Hahaa.. πŸ˜€ Just takeΒ  a glance at this :

Everything you do, do it with style! πŸ˜€

And you can go to this page to see how WordPress team manage their error message with style.

Oh, how I love these creative people!

5 thoughts on “When Tweets Can’t Afford to Uplift a Whale! (“Twitter Over Capacity” message)

  1. You got a surely helpful website. I have been here reading for about five minutes. I am still new and your success is very much an motivation for me.

  2. tau knapa ikan pausnya ngga bisa keangkat?



    karena burung2nya ngga kompak. 4 burung terbang ke arah kanan. 4 burung lainnya terbang ke arah kiri. πŸ˜€

Tinggalkan Balasan

